Can two people use the Cubii Pro at the same time?

In order for multiple people to use a Cubii and have it not record all of the data, you have to make sure that you "Disconnect" from your Cubii before someone else uses it. 

When you are in your app and connected to your Cubii, tap where it says your Cubii's name right next to the battery. This will bring up your Cubii - tap on that and then tap on "Disconnect." This will ensure that no data will sync to your app until you Connect to it again. 

Multiple can use the same Cubii as long as each person does the connect/disconnect steps.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.