How does the Subscription to Studio+ work?

You will be billed in advance in accordance with the selected subscription time period on a recurring basis (“Billing Cycle”). At the end of each Billing Cycle, your subscription will automatically renew under the exact same conditions, unless cancelled or paused in advance through the Subscriptions section of your account settings. Please note that paid subscription fees are non-refundable.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.