Why do I have to enter payment information for the Studio+ free trial?

Cubii currently offers a free trial to try out the Studio+ experience before buying the entire content. By default, the Apple app store and Google Play store will automatically charge your credit card for the next billing cycle once the 30-day trial period expires. In order for this process to occur, your credit card information needs to be input. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.